Useful contacts for providers of care and support services

Paul Gibbs
CAS Service Manager
paul.gibbs@norfolk.gov.uk

Paul Fallows (BSA)
paul.fallows@norfolk.gov.uk

Nick Reid
Senior Procurement Specialist
(Supported Living, LD, Public Health, Independence Matters)
nick.reid@norfolk.gov.uk

Jenna Bardwell – Procurement Specialist
(Day Care, Mental Health, Self-Directed Support, Infrastructure)
jenna.bardwell@norfolk.gov.uk

Donna Sinclair – Procurement Specialist
(Adult Residential and Nursing Care)
donna.sinclair@norfolk.gov.uk

Sarah Langrish – Procurement Specialist
(Home Care, Building Resilient Lives, Semi-Independent Accommodation)
sarah.langrish@norfolk.gov.uk

Emma Bugg (North)
e.bugg@nhs.net

Gita Prasad (Norwich)
gita.prasad@nhs.net

Rob Cooper (South)
Robert.cooper4@nhs.net

Rob Jakeman (West) - Acting
r.jakeman@nhs.net

Chris Scott (Yarmouth & Waveney)
chris.scott8@nhs.net

Steve Holland
Head of Quality Assurance and Market Development
steve.holland@norfolk.gov.uk

Roger Morgan
Quality Assurance Manager Residential Care
roger.morgan@norfolk.gov.uk

Andrea Borwell
Quality Assurance Office
r - Homecare
andrea.borwell@norfolk.gov.uk

Richard Laxen
Quality Assurance Office
r - Day Services & Voluntary Organisations
richard.laxen@norfolk.gov.uk

Clare Marshall
Quality Assurance Office
r - Residential Care
clare.marshall@norfolk.gov.uk

Katie Pike
Quality Assurance Officer - Residential Care
katrina.pike@norfolk.gov.uk

Elena Rocchi
Quality Assurance Office
r - Supported Living
elena.rochi@norfolk.gov.uk

Karen Sahlsberg
Quality Assurance Office
r - Residential Care
karen.sahlsberg@norfolk.gov.uk

Was this webpage helpful?