Curriculum and qualifications

  • The ‘basic’ school curriculum includes the ‘national curriculum’, as well as religious education and sex education
  • Key stage tests (SATs), GCSEs, AS Levels and A Levels
  • Public exams in Year 11 and sixth form
  • Who pays pupil exam fees
  • How to apply for duplicate exam certificates

Was this webpage helpful?