Norfolk Overarching Information Sharing Protocol – Current Signatories

Party / Organisation	Name of signatory (Caldicott Guardian if social care information)	Signature received	Date
Breckland Disctrict Council	Maxine O'Mahony	Yes	19 Mar 2021
East Coast Community Healthcare (ECCH)	Simon Bragg Director of Finance & Resources	Yes	3 July 2019
Great Yarmouth & Waveney CCG	Chris Armitt – SIRO Rebecca Hulme - Caldicott Guardian	Yes	26 Feb 2019
Integrated Care 24 Ltd (IC24UK)	Dr Andrew Catto Chief Medical Officer & Deputy Chief Executive	Yes	15 Feb 2019
James Paget Hospital			
Norfolk & Norwich University Hospital			
Norfolk Constabulary	Paul Sanford Deputy Chief Constable	Yes	11 March 2019
Norfolk and Suffolk Foundation Trust	Daryl Chapman SIRO	Yes	5 July 2019
Norfolk Community Health & Care (NCHC)	Andrew Hopkins – SIRO Diane Thurston – Deputy Caldicott Guardian	Yes	11 July 2019
Norfolk County Council	Simon George SIRO	Yes	1 March 2019
North East London CSU			
North Norfolk CCG	Helen Stratton CFO/ SIRO	Yes	14 Feb 2019
Norwich CCG	John Ingram	Yes	21 Jan 2020
Norwich City Council	Anton Bull	Yes	14 Feb 2019
Queen Elizabeth Hospital Kings Lynn	Jon Wade Chief Operating Officer/ SIRO	Yes	1 March 2019
South Norfolk CCG	Helen Stratton CFO/ SIRO	Yes	14 Feb 2019
West Norfolk CCG	Heather Farley Assistant Director	Yes	15 Feb 2019
University of East Anglia (UEA)	Mr D. I. Callaghan Chief Resource Officer and University Secretary	Yes	1 March 2021

Norfolk Overarching Information Sharing Protocol FINAL VERSION v3 - Signed