## List of Armed Forces Community Covenant signatories

Name	Organisation
Derrick Murphy	Norfolk County Council
Adrian Stasiak	Breckland Council
Andrew Proctor	Broadland District Council
Charles Reynolds	Great Yarmouth Borough
Vivienne Spikings	King's Lynn Borough
Helen Eales	North Norfolk District Council
Brenda Arthur	Norwich City Council
Keith Kiddie	South Norfolk Council
Brigadier Nickerson	Army
Commander Northwood	Navy
Group Captain Cooper	RAF
General The Lord Dannatt	Charities
Richard Jewson	Lord-Lieutenant of Norfolk
Shelagh Hutson	Norfolk County Council
Jenny Lay	Norwich City Council
Colin Sampson	King's Lynn Borough
Nigel Wilkin	Breckland Council
Claudette Bannock	Broadland District Council
Benjie Cabbell-Manners	North Norfolk District Council
Sue Thomson	South Norfolk Council
Nigel Williams	Norfolk Fire & Rescue Service
Simon Bailey	Norfolk Constabulary
Stephen Bett	Norfolk Police Authority

Maggie Wheeler	Norfolk & Waveney Mental Health NHS Trust
Jackie Tinkler	JobCentre Plus
Jan Bamber	Royal British Legion
Brian Horner	Voluntary Norfolk
Lieutenant Colonel Sam Plant	The Light Dragoons
Group Captain David Cooper	RAF Marham
Flight Lieutenant David Chalmers	RRH Neatishead
Lieutenant Commander Neil Benstead	HMS Dauntless
Lieutenant Colonel Richard Lyne	3 Royal Anglian Regiment
Colonel Jamie Athill	Regular Forces & Cadet Association
Lieutenant Colonel Peter Robinson	Veterans Agency
Stuart Fidler	SSAFA
Stephen Teverson	Norfolk Association of Local Councils
Fergus Williams	Walking with the Wounded
Sheila Childerhouse	NHS Norfolk
Georgina Holloway	High Sheriff of Norfolk
Major Adrian Peters	RFEA
John Dobson	The Soldiers Charity
John Rees	West Norfolk VCA