Norfolk Armed Forces Covenant Board Members April 2024

WO1 Andrew Taylor - Armed Forces Commissioner.

Major Ben Matthews and Captain Chrisitan Eade - 1st The Queen's Dragoon Guards.

Wing Commander Alison McLean - RAF Marham.

Commodore Rob Bellfield CBE ADC and WO1 Ronnie Rendall - Royal Navy.

Captain Mick Green - 3rd Battalion, Royal Anglian Regiment.

Colonel Tim Allen OBE – Norfolk Reserve Forces' and Cadets' Association.

Squadron Leader Stew Geary - Norfolk Reserve Forces' and Cadets' Association – Employer Engagement Lead.

Cllr Keith Kiddie - Norfolk County Council - Member Champion.

Cllr Alison Webb - Breckland District Council - Member Champion.

Cllr Steven Bearshaw - King's Lynn and West Norfolk Council - Member Champion.

Paul Smith MBE - Royal British Legion.

Frank Hughes - SSAFA.

Andy Tovell - Norfolk County Council - Education Lead.

Vanessa Plumley - RAF Families' Federation.

Wayne Farrow – Department for Work and Pensions Job Centre Plus.

Dr Andy Griffiths – NHS Norfolk and Waveney Integrated Care Board.

Andrew Hayward - NHS GP Advisor.

Nigel Clarke - NHS Op Courage - Midlands and East.

Chris Haystead - Norwich City Council Housing Lead.

Jan Feeney - Norfolk County Council Economic Development Lead.

Stephen Heard – Veterans' Advisory and Pensions Committee.

Craig Chalmers - Norfolk County Council Adult Services Lead.

Sarah Rhoden - Norfolk County Council.

Merry Halliday - Norfolk County Council Administrator.

Bev Herron - Norfolk County Council Administrator.