Norfolk County Council has 83 elected members and one vacant division, each representing an electoral division of up to 10,000 voters.

Who the 83 Norfolk County Councillors are and their contact details

Every four years the people of each division elect one councillor to be a member of Norfolk County Council.

Find which Councillor represents you

Following the last election in May 2021, Norfolk County Council is under Conservative control. 55 Conservative, 12 Labour, 10 Liberal Democrat, 3 Green, 2 Independent and 1 Independent (non-aligned). 

Political group leaders


Councillor expense claims are listed below.