Toggle mobile menu visibility


Norfolk County Council has 84 elected members, each representing an electoral division of up to 10,000 voters.

Who the 84 Norfolk County Councillors are and their contact details

Every four years the people of each division elect one councillor to be a member of Norfolk County Council.

Find which Councillor represents you

Following the last election in May 2021, Norfolk County Council is under Conservative control. 54 Conservative, 11 Liberal Democrat, 10 Labour, 4 Green, 3 Independent (non-aligned) and 2 Independent.

Political group leaders


Councillor expense claims are listed below.

Statement of allowances and expenses paid to Members


Members Expenses 2024


Members Expenses 2023


Members Expenses 2022


Members Expenses 2021


Members Expenses 2020


Members Expenses 2019


Members Expenses 2018


Members Expenses 2017


Members Expenses 2016


Members Expenses 2015


Share this page

Facebook icon Twitter icon Email icon


Print icon