Toggle mobile menu visibility

AtoBetter pop-up events

Parent and child looking at a bike

We are running pop-up events throughout the year for our AtoBetter residents, all of which are free. You can attend any of the events you see listed below.

Our events for 2024 include:

AtoBetter Introduction Events

Come along to meet your AtoBetter Contact, grab a free drink and cake from Florenco's Coffee, and explore dinosaurs with Dodo & Dinosaur!

  • Ceres Rise - Sunday 17 March, 10am-2pm

AtoBetter Dr Bike Events

Our qualified bike mechanics will be delivering free checks and minor repairs on behalf of AtoBetter.

March

  • East Wood - Wainscot Drive, Saturday 2 March, 10am-2pm
  • Bluebell Meadow - Colby Drive, Sunday 3 March, 10am-2pm
  • Elm Farm - Huxley Mead, Sunday 3 March, 10am-2pm
  • Butterfield Meadows - Chalk River Road, Saturday 9 March, 10am-2pm
  • Hampden View - Britannia Way, Saturday 16 March, 10am-2pm
  • Heath Farm - Barn Owl Drive, Saturday 23 March, 10am-2pm
  • Manor Park - Mallard Way, Saturday 23 March, 10am-2pm
  • Mill View - Rowan Drive, Sunday 24 March, 10am-2pm
  • Mulberry Park - Brickle Wood Avenue, Sunday 24 March, 10am-2pm
  • Bure Meadows - Alexandra Road, Saturday 30 March, 10am-2pm
  • Willow Park - Hobart Lane, Sunday 31 March, 10am-2pm

April

  • Nelson's Park - Bailey Road, Saturday 6 April, 10am-2pm
  • Newlands - Lancaster Road, Sunday 7 April, 10am-2pm
  • Oakley Park - Sterlet Grove, Saturday 13 April, 10am-2pm
  • Swan's Nest - Otter Road, Saturday 13 April, 10am-2pm
  • Pedlar's Meadow - Lancaster Road, Sunday 14 April, 10am-2pm
  • Heronsgate - Charles Marler Way, Saturday 20 April, 10am-2pm
  • Birch Gate - Nightingale Avenue, Saturday 20 April, 10am-2pm
  • William's Park - Cranes Meadow Way, Saturday 27 April, 10am-2pm
  • Sewell Meadow - Burrows Close, Sunday 28 April, 10am-2pm

Follow AtoBetter Facebook and AtoBetter Instagram to stay in the loop about everything AtoBetter!