Leader of the council and committee chairs

Following the election in May 2017, Norfolk County Council is under overall control of the Conservative Party.

Norfolk County Council works on a committee basis.

The Leader of the Council is Cliff Jordan (Cons), whilst the Deputy Leader is Alison Thomas (Cons).

The Committee Chairmen are:

Was this webpage helpful?