Toggle mobile menu visibility


Broadland contains 13 electoral divisions, covering the market towns of Acle, Aylsham, Blofield, Reepham and Wroxham as well as communities on the outskirts of Norwich including Hellesdon, Old Catton, Sprowston and Taverham.

You can find your electoral division and existing County Councillor on our interactive map. You can also find out your councillor and their division on CMIS.

There are currently proposals being discussed to redraw electoral boundaries across the UK. For more information on these proposals visit the Boundary Commission website (opens new window).