Toggle mobile menu visibility

Great Yarmouth

There are nine electoral boundaries, located in the Great Yarmouth area, covering Breydon, Caister-on-Sea and Gorleston as well as Great Yarmouth itself.

You can find your electoral division and existing County Councillor on our interactive map. You can also find out your councillor and their division on CMIS.

There are currently proposals being discussed to redraw electoral boundaries across the UK. For more information on these proposals visit the Boundary Commission website (opens new window).