Toggle mobile menu visibility

North Norfolk

North Norfolk is home to 11 electoral divisions from Wells-next-the-Sea in the west, through Fakenham, Holt, Sheringham and Cromer to North Walsham and Mundesley in the east.

You can find your electoral division and existing County Councillor on our interactive map. You can also find out your councillor and their division on CMIS.

There are currently proposals being discussed to redraw electoral boundaries across the UK. For more information on these proposals visit the Boundary Commission website (opens new window).

Share this page

Facebook icon Twitter icon Email icon


Print icon