Toggle mobile menu visibility


Norwich is sub-divided into 13 electoral divisions including, Bowthorpe, Eaton, Lakenham, Mile Cross, Thorpe Hamlet and Wensum among others.

You can find your electoral division and existing County Councillor on our interactive map. You can also find out your councillor and their division on CMIS.

There are currently proposals being discussed to redraw electoral boundaries across the UK. For more information on these proposals visit the Boundary Commission website (opens new window).