Toggle mobile menu visibility

South Norfolk

There are 12 electoral divisions in South Norfolk including Costessey and Humbleyard on the outskirts of Norwich and the market towns of Hingham, Loddon, Long Stratton and Wymondham.

You can find your electoral division and existing County Councillor on our interactive map. You can also find out your councillor and their division on CMIS.

There are currently proposals being discussed to redraw electoral boundaries across the UK. For more information on these proposals visit the Boundary Commission website (opens new window).